Check Out The Official Cover Art & Tracklist for Meek Mill’s “DC4”


After several pushbacks Meek Mill’s DC4 is finally amongst us. The official 14-track tracklist has been released and the project will include features from Tory Lanez, Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Don Q, 21 Savage, Pusha T, & more. It is rumors spreading that the project is expected to release this Friday though this has neither been denied or confirmed. Check out the tracklist below and stay tuned for DC4:

[01] Meek Mill – On The Regular
[02] Meek Mill – Blessed Up
[03] Meek Mill ft Tory Lanez – Litty
[04] Shine
[05] Meek Mill ft Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj – Froze
[06] Meek Mill ft Quavo – The Difference
[07] Meek Mill ft Don Q – Lights Out
[08] Meek Mill – Blue Notes
[09] Meek Mill ft Young Thug & 21 Savage – Offended
[10] Meek Mill ft YFN Lucci – You Know
[11] Meek Mill ft Tracy T – Way Up
[12] Meek Mill ft Guordan Banks & Pusha T – Two Wrongs
[13] Meek Mill – Tony Story 3
[14] Meek Mill ft Lil Snupe & French Montana – Outro