Clams Casino Unveils Tracklist & Artwork For “32 Levels”

ClamsCasinoProducer Clams Casino, popular for producing tracks like Wassup for A$AP Rocky and I’m God for Lil B is prepping to release his 32 Levels album on July 15th. Today he took to Twitter to give us the artwork for the LP, we also have the tracklist which can be seen below:

01. Level 1

02. Be Somebody (feat. A$AP Rocky and Lil B)

03. All Nite (feat. Vince Staples)

04. Witness (feat. Lil B)

05. Skull

06. 32 Levels (feat. Lil B and Joe Newman of alt-J)

07. Thanks to You (feat. Sam Dew)

08. Back to You (feat. Kelly Zutrau of Wet)

09. Into the Fire (feat. Mikky Ekko)

10. A Breath Away (feat. Kelela)

11. Ghost in a Kiss (feat. Samuel T. Herring of Future Islands)

12. Blast