Drake Releases Two New Tracks ‘God’s Plan’ & ‘Diplomatic Immunity (Joe Budden Diss)’

Drake never disappoints when he drops new heat! This go around he’s dropping a surprise EP for the fans titled Scary Hours. The Scary Hours release features two new tracks, God’s Plan and Diplomatic Immunity (Joe Budden Diss). Check out the two new releases from Drake below: