French Montana’s “Jungle Rules” Album Will Feature Ziico Niico’s “That Bag” Single

French Montana has revealed the artwork and track list for his forthcoming album Jungle Rules. The album will include 18 tracks which will include an All-Star line up of features from Chinx, Swae Lee, The Weeknd, Max B, Travis Scott, Pharrell, Quavo, Future, T.I., Young Thug, and most importantly incarcerated New York artist Ziico Niico.

Apparently French Montana will be using the rapper’s underground break out hit That Bag. It will serve as the 8th track on French Montana’s album. The music video was 716,000 views on YouTube before being taken down. We’re guessing that the visual being stripped from Youtube is due to contracts being done behind the scenes for the rerelease on Montana’s album.

At the height of its buzz the track was previously remixed by another New York artist Don Q, it can be streamed below:

 Check out French Montana’s track list for Jungle Rules below:


A post shared by French Montana (@frenchmontana) on