Gucci Mane Announces “Everybody Looking” Album, Cover Art & Release Date

guccidrakeThe Trap God wastes no time. Since Gucci Mane’s prison release he’s giving us a total of 6 new tracks either of his own or featuring. The 6 tracks include First Day Out The Feds, Back On Road featuring Drake, Champions with Kanye West & many others, Kodak Black’s Vibin In This Bih which Gucci delivered a monstrous verse on, Dreezy’s most recent single We Gone Ride& most recently his latest Drumma-Boy produced single All My Children. Now Gucci Mane has announced his Everybody Looking album is coming July 22nd, stay tuned:

This what ya’ll been askin for. So here it come “Everybody Looking” JULY 22!

A photo posted by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on