Gucci Mane Releases Track List + Artwork For “Drop Top Wop”

Gucci Mane is finally prepping to release his highly anticipated project Drop Top Wop on May 26th. The 1017 CEO announced the release date along with a track list that included 10 tracks along with features from Offset of Migos, 2 Chainz, Young Dolph, & Rick Ross. Guwop also dropped a bomb stating that the 10-track project will be fully produced by the man of the hour, Metro Boomin. Check out the track list below & stay tuned for Drop Top Wop: