Jeezy’s ‘American Dream’ Collab w/ Kendrick Lamar & J Cole Is Godly

Jeezy’s 8th studio album Pressure will arrive at midnight on December 15th. The 13 track album will feature the likes of Tee Grizzley, Payroll Giovanni, 2 Chainz, Puff Daddy, Kodak Black, YG, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, & more.

Jeezy started the roll out of his forthcoming album dropping off the Diddy featured track Bottles Up along with Cold Summer w/ Tee Grizzley. Today before the release Jeezy gives fans the treat of hearing arguably the most anticipated track off of the album American Dream featuring Kendrick Lamar & J Cole.

Stream the track below: