Jeezy’s “Pressure” Album Will Feature A Collaboration With Kendrick Lamar & J Cole

Winter is all most here – so you know that Snow Man Season is near. Jeezy’s Pressure album is set to drop on all music platforms on the 15th of December. The release will be the Atlanta native’s 7th studio album following up his 2016 album – Trap Or Die 3.

Today the CTE boss gave to fans the official track listing for Pressure and it’s looking like we’re in for a treat. The album will include 13 tracks including features from Tee Grizzley, Payroll Giovanni, 2 Chainz, Puff Daddy, Kodak Black, YG, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, & last but definitely not least; a collaboration with Kendrick Lamar & J Cole titled American Dream.

In October Jeezy released two tracks from the album with Bottles Up featuring Diddy & Cold Summer featuring Tee Grizzley, be sure to check them out.

#PRESSURE 💎12/15 pre order Now #TrustYaProcess #SnowSeason

A post shared by @jeezy on