Lil Wayne’s “D6: Reloaded” Will Feature Drake, Rich The Kid, & Juelz Santana

Lil Wayne is back in his ‘mixtape run’ bag and preparing to deliver to the world the follow up of Dedication 6 with D6 Reloaded. He teased what’s to come dropping off a trio of tracks with Family Feud featuring Drake, Big Bad Wolf, and Bloody Mary featuring Juelz Santana. Now Weezy released the track list for D6 Reloaded which will include a lengthy 19 tracks. The features will include of course Drake and Juelz Santana. Though, along with those two we expect appearances from Rich The Kid, Euro, Jay Jones, Lil Twist, Stephanie, & Marley G

Check out the track list below: