Listen To French Montana’s “Bring Dem Things” Feat. Pharrell

French Montana is preparing to release his next album on July 14th which will be titled Jungle Rules. He recently released the track list for the album which revealed features from Chinx, Swae Lee, The Weeknd, Max B, Travis Scott, Pharrell, Quavo, Future, T.I., Young Thug, & Ziico Niico. French has now dropped off a track from Jungle Rules titled Bring Dem Things featuring Pharrell. Check out the Harry Fraud-produced track below: