The Official Tracklist For Gucci Mane’s “Everybody Looking” Album Is Here

Gucci-Mane-Everybody-Looking-cover-artAmazon has released the official tracklist to Gucci Mane’s up & coming Everybody Looking album which is scheduled to release on July 22nd. The 14 track album will include features from Kanye West, Young Thug, & Drake along with production from Mike Will Made It, Zaytoven, & Drumma Boy. The project will also feature 3 of Gucci’s most recent releases First Day Out The Feds (be sure to check out the official music video), All My Children, & Back On Road featuring Drake. We got to hear another track from Gucci yesterday which featured Tupac titled On Me, that was premiered by Greg Street on V 103 radio in Atlanta, though it will not land on Gucci’s Everybody Looking project.

Stay tuned for more updates on Everybody Looking once again coming July 22nd. See the tracklist below:

01. No Sleep (Intro)
02. Out Do Ya
03. Back On Road (feat. Drake)
04. Waybach
05. Pussy Print (feat. Kanye West)
06. Pop Music
07. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
08. Gucci Please
09. Robbed
10. Richest Nigga In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)