One Eyed Willy Is Back: Jim Jones Announces “The Kitchen” Album

JimJonesTheKitchenHarlem’s own, the Dipset Capo, Jim Jones has announced his next album The Kitchen, will be released on June 3rd. The 14 track project will include features from A$AP Ferg, Dave East, Neek Bucks, Kevin Gates, Sin City, Cory Gunz, & more. The tracklist for Jim Jones’ The Kitchen can be viewed below.

  1. Intro
    2. Married to the Game ft. Trav, Neek Bucks & King Jigg
    3. Cocaine ft. Philthy Rich
    4. The Kitchen ft. Bridget Kelly
    5. Eastside ft. Dave East
    6. Two Keys ft. Fred the Godson
    7. Whole Lot Better ft. Trav
    8. Addicted to the Game ft. Lorine Chia
    9. Harlem ft. A$AP Ferg
    10. Blow It Up ft. Sen City, King Jigg & Neek Bucks
    11. Jungle ft. Sen City & Cory Gunz
    12. They All Say ft. Trav
    13. Situations ft. Kevin Gates & Neek Bucks
    14. Live Fast Die Young ft. Trav