Rich Homie Quan -Smile

YungLanProducer Yung Lan released his The Arrival mixtape compilation hosted by Fetty Wap earlier today. The mixtape featured tracks produced by Yung Lan from artist such as Fetty Wap, Kevin Gates, French Montana, Chief Keef, Lil Reese, Yung Ralph, & much more. A new track by Rich Homie Quan titled Smile also surfaced on the project, stream it below: