Royce Da 5’9’s “Book Of Ryan” Is The Album Fans Have Waited For His Entire Career

Detroit rapper and Slaughter House member Royce Da 5’9 teased fans with a new release titled Caterpillar featuring Eminem. This track would come prior to Royce’s most recent studio album Book Of Ryan. The album which is now available on all platforms is a 21-track lyrical masterpiece.

Appearances are made throughout the new effort from Eminem, J. Cole, Boogie, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous, T-Pain, Logic, & more. Stream Royce Da 5’9’s Book Of Ryan below: