See ScHoolboy Q’s Black Face LP Tracklist Ft. Kanye West, Jadakiss, Vince Staples, E-40 & More

BlankFaceLPA few days ago we got to see a cinematic trailer for ScHoolboy Q’s Blank Face LP which is scheduled to release on July 8th. Today Q took to Instagram to reveal the tracklist for the 17-track project which will include features from Kanye West, Jadakiss, TDE’s newest signee Lance Skiiiwalker, Vince Staples, E-40, SZA, Tha Dogg Pound, Miguel, Anderson .Paak, & a few others. You’ll be able to pre-order the project on iTunes soon.

01. Torch
02. Lord Have Mercy 
03. THat Part (feat. Kanye West)
04. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss)
05. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
6. Ride Out (feat. Vince Staples)
07. Whateva U Want (feat. Candice Pillay)
08. By Any Means 
09. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40)
10. John Muir
11. Big Body (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
12. Neva Change (feat. SZA)
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts 
15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak)
16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye)
17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF)

Pre-Order #BlankFaceLP tonigHt

A photo posted by ScHoolboy Q (@groovyq) on