Stream 21 Savage, Offset, & Metro Boomin’s “Without Warning” Album

Surprise! A brand new collaboration project has released well – Without Warning. 21 Savage, Offset, and Metro Boomin have aligned for the 10-track album which is now available on Apple Music for stream. Two features land on the release with Quavo featuring on Rap Saved Me & Travis Scott featuring on the intro track titled Ghostface Killers. Head over to iTunes now and check out Without Warning!