Stream Jeezy’s “Pressure” Album

It was in October of 2016 when The Snow Man delivered to the world his seventh studio album Trap or Die 3, Now a little over a year later, here we are receiving the CTE boss man’s eighth in studio project with Pressure. The new effort from Snow contains 13 tracks with feature appearances by Tee Grizzley, Diddy, 2 Chainz, Payroll Giovanni, Kodak Black, YG, Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, J Cole & more. Singles such as Bottles Up featuring Diddy, Cold Summer featuring Tee Grizzley, and American Dream featuring Kendrick Lamar & J Cole live on the album. Stream Pressure below via Spotify and/or purchase on iTunes:

Tags: , ,