Stream ScHoolboy Q’s “Blank Face LP”

BlankFaceLPThe day is finally here and after years since ScHoolboy Q’s last release in 2014 with Oxymoron, Q unleashes the long awaited sophomore album, Blank Face LP. The 17-track project includes features from Kanye West, Vince Staples, Anderson .Paak, Miguel, Jadakiss, E-40, SZA, & more. Along with the album Q also released a new version of his leading single THat Part which features the Black Hippy collective (Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, & ScHoolBoy Q himself) be sure to check it out. Stream Blank Face LP below & purchase today in stores or on iTunes: