Stream Vince Staples’ “Big Fish Theory” Album

Def Jam recording artist Vince Staples has released his latest in studio album titled Big Fish Theory. The project has 12 new tracks from Vince with features from Damon Albarn, Kendrick Lamar, Justin Vernon, ASAP Rocky, Flume, and more. Stream Vince Staples’ Big Fish Theory album below & be sure to purchase on iTunes: