Stream YFN Lucci’s “Long Live Nut” Mixtape

Atlanta native YFN Lucci is returning today with his biggest & most anticipated project yet titled Long Live Nut. The 9-track mixtape includes features from Boosie Badazz, Lil Durk, PnB Rock, Dreezy, YFN Trae Pound & Rick Ross. We also get to hear production from June James, Will-A-Fool, Trae Pound, OG Parker, & more. Stream Long Live Nut below via Soundcloud: