Watch J. Cole’s 40 Minute “Eyez” Documentary (Includes Diss Tracks To Kanye West & More Rappers)

J. Cole – Everybody Dies (Music Video), Takes Shots At New Rappers

Yesterday it was announced that J. Cole would be releasing his next album 4 Your Eyez Only on December 9th. In collaboration with TIDAL the N.C. rapper released a 40 minute documentary titled Eyez. Around the 7 minute mark Cole previews a new track titled Everybody Dies where he takes shots at several new rappers. The music video for False Prophets which many are concluding is a diss aimed towards Kanye West starts at around the 30 minute and 30 second mark. Be sure to watch the Eyez documentary below via TIDAL and stay tuned for 4 Your Eyez Only: