Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J “Rude Awakening” Tracklist & Release Date

Wiz-Khalifa-Miley-Cyrus-Juicy-JAfter releasing their first track, All Night, off of the Rude Awakening project, Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J have now released the official tracklist & release date for the project. The TM88-produced project will be available June 3rd and is now available on iTunes for pre-order. It also seems that the two will keep this project strictly Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J minus one feature from Project Pat. Check out the tracklist below & stay tuned for Rude Awakening coming June 3rd.


1. TGOD Mafia Intro
2. Da Power
3. Medication
4. Where Was You
5. All Night
6. I See It I Want It
7. Hit Me Up
8. Green Suicide
9. Bossed Up
10. She in Love
11. Breaking News (feat. Project Pat)
12. Itself
13. Luxury Flow
14. Change Up
15. On the Way
16. Deadly