YG Unleashes His Third In Studio Album With “Stay Dangerous”

After releasing singles Big Bank, Handgun, Suu Whoop, and Too Cocky; YG has delivered his latest body of work with Stay Dangerous. The new project is the Def Jam signee’s third in studio album, following My Krazy Life and Still Brazy.

The album which holds 15 new tracks includes feature appearances from A$AP Rocky, Jay 305, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Quavo, Ty Dolla Sign, Mozzy, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, and more. Stream YG’s Stay Dangerous album below:

Tags: , ,