Young Thug Gifts Fans With ‘On The Rvn’ Featuring Elton John, 6LACK, & More

It was on September 9th when Young Thug announced he would be releasing a new project titled On The Rvn before turning himself in on multiple felony charges. Many Thugger fans around the world would rejoice as Young Thug would quickly bond out and get back to his usual one, two. Now two weeks after the initial release date Thug has finally delivered the highly anticipated effort. The brand new album holds 6 new tunes which includes features from Elton John, 6LACK, and Jaden Smith. Stream Young Thug’s On The Rvn below: