Young Thug Makes A Paramount Return With His YSL Crew For ‘Slime Language’

The last project we received from Young Thug was the three song EP released in April titled Hear No Evil. The three track project included features from Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, and 21 Savage. Now King Slime has returned with his YSL conglomerates to give fans the long awaited Slime Language.

Along with new melodies and flows from Thugger Thugger himself we also see a slew of features from YSL affiliates and others. This liste of features include Gunna, Lil Duke, Lil Uzi Vert, Tracy T, Trapboy Freddy, and Jacquees. Stream Young Thug and YSL‘s Slime Language below: